Board Resources
Jim Ned CISD Board of Trustees

The next meeting of the Jim Ned CISD Board of Trustees is scheduled for:

  • Regular Board Meeting - Tuesday, June 18th @ 6:00PM. 

 

Once the agenda is posted, agendas for each meeting can be found at the left side of this webpage by clicking on "Agenda & Minutes."  Each of the school board's meetings is open to the public.

The members of the Jim Ned CISD Board of Trustees meet monthly to address district business. Meetings are held in the Jim Ned Administration Building located at 441 Graham Street in Tuscola.  By Board Policy, meetings are scheduled for 6:00pm on the second Monday of the month, with the exception of monthly meetings on Thursdays from November through February.  The board has the ability to change meetings as needed for scheduling conflicts & will notify the public of meeting changes via Facebook & this webpage.  All interested community members are encouraged to attend meetings. Agendas and minutes for each meeting are posted on the menu to the left.

 


 

Jim Ned CISD Board Members

 

Member Email Term Expires
Michael Daggs (President)
mdaggs@jimned.esc14.net 2025
Dean Beasley (Vice President) dbeasley@jimned.esc14.net 2025
Cam Holson (Secretary) camholson@jimned.esc14.net
2025
Brian Bluhm bbluhm@jimned.esc14.net 2024
Dr. Stacey Martin smartin@jimned.esc14.net  2024
Dr. Belinda Southall bsouthall@jimned.esc14.net 2026
Jonathan Davis jdavis@jimned.esc14.net 2026
MATT HIGGINS
Board President
Pictured above left to right are:  Jonathan Davis, Cam Holson (Board Secretary), Brian Bluhm, Michael Daggs (President), Dean Beasley (Vice President), Dr. Stacey Martin, & Dr. Belinda Southall.  

Welcome to our new board members for the 2023-24 school year:

  • Dr. Belinda Southall
  • Mr. Jonathan Davis

We look forward to their service to & leadership of our Jim Ned community!

 

© 2016 Jim Ned CISD 

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM