http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Early Release
Friday, December 16, 2016
Early Release
End of 3rd Six Weeks
Monday, December 19, 2016
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Christmas Break
Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Break
Monday, December 26, 2016
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Christmas Break
Friday, December 30, 2016
Christmas Break
Monday, January 02, 2017
Teacher Workday/Student Holiday
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Start of 4th Six Weeks
Friday, February 17, 2017
End of 4th Six Weeks
Monday, February 20, 2017
Start of 5th Six Weeks
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/jncisd_title.jpg
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/flashphotofadeanigif2013.gif
Welcome to Jim Ned Consolidated Independent School District. Whether you are a new or current family, we understand you have a vested interest in the educational system. Please explore our District's website to learn more about Jim Ned CISD. The site is designed to be a resource for the entire community and school district. You will find the District's Core Values, Vision Statement, District's Goals and links to all areas of the District.
Jim Ned CISD is made up of several small communities. Our High School and Middle School are located in Tuscola. We have 2 newly renovated Elementary Schools; one in Buffalo Gap and one in Lawn. Please take the time to read the History of Jim Ned on our website. The District is very proud of past accomplishments in academics and extra-curricular events, as well as dedicated to our future!

Pride in Performance

Bobby Easterling
Superintendent


CORE VALUES
* Integrity * Performance * Stability * Forward-thinking * Transparency * Partnership

VISION STATEMENT
Jim Ned CISD endeavors to be a superior educational institution marked by an unwavering commitment to our core values and their capacity to forge exceptional students, vibrant educators, innovative stewardship of finances and facilities, and worthwhile community and commercial partnerships.
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM