http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Monday, March 14, 2016
Student/Teacher Holiday
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Student/Teacher Holiday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Student/Teacher Holiday
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Student/Teacher Holiday
Friday, March 18, 2016
Optional S.D. Day
Friday, March 25, 2016
Optional S.D. Day
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Testing Date
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Testing Date
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Testing Date
Monday, April 04, 2016
Optional S.D. Day
Monday, May 02, 2016
Testing Date
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Testing Date
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Testing Date
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Testing Date
Friday, May 06, 2016
Testing Date
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Testing Date
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Testing Date
Monday, May 09, 2016
Testing Date
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/jncisd_title.jpg
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/flashphotofadeanigif2013.gif

Welcome to Jim Ned Consolidated Independent School District.  Whether you are a new or current family, we understand you have a vested interest in the educational system.  Please explore our District’s website to learn more about Jim Ned CISD.  The site is designed to be a resource for the entire community and school district.  You will find the District’s goals, Mission Statement, Vision Statement and links to all areas of the District. 

Jim Ned CISD is made up of several small communities... Our High School and Middle School are located in Tuscola.  We have 2 Elementary Schools, one in Buffalo Gap and one in Lawn.  Please take the time to read the “History of Jim Ned” on our website.  The District is very proud of past accomplishments in academics and extra-curricular events.  One of our goals is to provide an excellent education to every child attending Jim Ned CISD and we will strive to prepare all students for the choices they must make in the rapidly changing world.

Pride in Performance

Bobby Easterling
Superintendent

http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM