http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg
Monday, May 01, 2017
Algebra I EOC Test
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
AP Physics 1 Test
Biology EOC Test
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
AP English Lit/Comp Test
AP Physics 2 Test
Thursday, May 04, 2017
US History EOC Test
Monday, May 08, 2017
TESTING Grade 3,4,6 & 7 Math
AP Biology Test
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
TESTING Grade 3,4,6 & 7 Reading
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
TESTING Grade 5 & 8 Science
Thursday, May 11, 2017
TESTING Grade 8 Social Studies
Monday, May 15, 2017
Bad Weather Day
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Early Release
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Early Release
End of 6th Six Weeks
8th Grade Graduation
Friday, May 26, 2017
Workday/Student Holiday
High School Graduation
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Optional Staff Dev.
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/jncisd_title.jpg
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0003/images/flashphotofadeanigif2013.gif
Welcome to Jim Ned Consolidated Independent School District. Whether you are a new or current family, we understand you have a vested interest in the educational system. Please explore our District's website to learn more about Jim Ned CISD. The site is designed to be a resource for the entire community and school district. You will find the District's Core Values, Vision Statement, District's Goals and links to all areas of the District.
Jim Ned CISD is made up of several small communities. Our High School and Middle School are located in Tuscola. We have 2 newly renovated Elementary Schools; one in Buffalo Gap and one in Lawn. Please take the time to read the History of Jim Ned on our website. The District is very proud of past accomplishments in academics and extra-curricular events, as well as dedicated to our future!

Pride in Performance

Bobby Easterling
Superintendent


CORE VALUES
* Integrity * Performance * Stability * Forward-thinking * Transparency * Partnership

VISION STATEMENT
Jim Ned CISD endeavors to be a superior educational institution marked by an unwavering commitment to our core values and their capacity to forge exceptional students, vibrant educators, innovative stewardship of finances and facilities, and worthwhile community and commercial partnerships.
http://www.jimned.esc14.net/users/0001/images/news_header.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM